Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Hi everybody

Im new to online casinos and i am in need of some advice.

Can anyone tell me if Luckyones.com is a legit online casino, i am unable to find any information of it


Thanks for your time

Link to comment
Share on other sites

hi Hamish, luckyones casino is definitely fake! they list some fancy licence codes in the footer, but when you check the stuff officially, it turns out they don't actually have what they claim

I'd just ignore luckyones.com casino and check Mr. Gamble's overview of best online casinos that basically lists only licensed casinos.

whichever casino you find there that has some awesome bonus, you can be sure that it's actually regulated - no funny business about payouts, official games, real terms, etc

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...