The games at Playjango are quite fun, especially the slots. However, the Playjango real money withdrawals took longer than expected. Customer support was friendly but didn't speed things up. Overall, it’s a fun place to play if you can wait for your winnings.

• 1 month later...

so, you’ve got Playjango coupons? sounds exciting, right? well, it starts off fun with live dealers who are a blast. but there’s no demo play options, which is a bummer. deposited with Euteller, smooth as butter. playing Lady Of Egypt was cool, but come on, give us some demos! still, it’s a fun ride overall.

I started playing Playjango slot games with so much excitement :-D the clear safe play guides made me feel confident and Evolution Gaming's slots are super fun!!! but then, I noticed some inconsistent game performance :-( still, I kept playing because the guides were so helpful! overall, I'd totally recommend Playjango for their clear guides and fun slots, just be prepared for some ups and downs :-P

you won't believe the payment methods of Playjango! depositing with Trustly is super reliable. but the game loading times are so slow. overall, reliable payouts make up for the wait. 1x2 Network games are worth it.

playjango loyalty points system is a joke. it’s like they designed it in the stone age and haven’t updated it since. simple to sort games are nice, but there’s not enough information on risks. depositing with boleto bancario is fine, and Honey Rush is fun. in the future, they need to seriously up their game and provide clearer risk info.